Michael Morrow & The Culprits


 MICHAEL MORROW & THE CULPRITS, an American Rock Band, hailing from Colorado deliver the goods when it comes to a bluesy hard rock sound. Influenced from bands like The Beatles, Slade, Kiss, Aerosmith you can hear that melody and strut matter.  Michael's hollow-body Gretsch paired with a Marshall Amp has a distinct tone. His strong vocal timbre pushes on songs like 'Rambler', 'Cherry Blossom' and 'Dirty Little Love Song'. Steve Haywood, from the UK, provides great harmonies along with strong sensible basslines. Paul C. Christenson, the newly added culprit, brings years of poly rhythmic drumming.



2013 Hard Rock Countryfied Blues

2015 Bad Penny

2017 Raucous


2014 Midnight (from the movie FAVOR)

2015 Dirty Little Love Song

2016 Rock and Roll Ain't Never Paid My Bills

2018 Our Darkest Hour

2018 Blue Skies